Mastering done by John Vestman in Los Angeles 

Words and music by © Chris Martin  

Bonus Nashville Tracks:
All Tracks played by Tony Toliver & The Lloyds
and they are as follows: 
Piano and Keyboard Overdubs: Tony Toliver
All Guitars: Jeff Jared
Bass Guitar: Mark Crum
Drums: Stan Smith
Background Vocals: Billy "C" Crittenden
                            Neal Thrasher
                            Sunny Russ
Engineer: Kerry West
Produced By: Jim Cartwright:Fame & Fortune 
                   Records and Entertainment
Recorded at "The Basement" Studio, Nashville,TN

The Nashville Sessions:

Session Leader & Lead Guitars: Danny Parks
Acoustic, & Gut String, and Electric Gtrs. : Mike Severs
Bass Guitars: Duncan Mullins
Drums & Percussion: Paul Simmons and John Hammond
All Piano & Keyboard Overdubs: David Innis
David appears courtesy of "Restless Heart"
Background Vocals: Etta Britt / Vickie Carrico / Blake Parker
Engineer(s) for Nashville Sessions: Lee Unfried: Tracking
                          Mike Severs: all Overdubs and Mixing
Produced By: Jim Cartwright:Fame & Fortune
                   Records and Entertainment
Recorded at: Longhollow Sound; Gallatin,Tn
                   Sunny's Lab; Franklin,Tn